Kinsale Heritage Walks

Links



Hotels, Kinsale


Carlton Hotel, www.carlton.ie/kinsale
Trident Hotel, www.tridenthotel.com
Actons Hotel, www.actonshotelkinsale.com
Innishannon House Hotel,www.innishannon-hotel.ie
The White Lady Hotel,www.whiteladyhotelkinsale.ie
Blue Haven Hotel, www.bluehavenkinsale.com
Ballinacura House, www.ballinacurra.com

Guesthouses Kinsale


Blindgate House, www.blindgatehouse.com
Captain's Quarters, www.captains-kinsale.com
Friar's Lodge, www.friars-lodge.com
Harbour Lodge, www.harbourlodge.com
Jim Edwards, www.jimedwardskinsale.com
Kilcaw House, www.kilcawhouse.com
The Old Bank House, www.oldbankhousekinsale.com
Perryville House, www.perryvillehouse.com
Tierney's Guest House, www.tierneys-kinsale.com
The White House,www.whitehouse-kinsale.ie

Country House Bed and Breakfasts Kinsale


Glebe Country House, Balinadee, www.glebecountryhouse.ie
Landfall House, www.landfallhouse.com
O'Murchu B & B, Barrells Cross, www.omurchubandb.com
Rivermount, Barrells Cross, www.rivermount.com
Walyunga, Sandycove, www.walyunga.com
Waterlands, Cork Road, www.collinsbb.com

Townhouse Bed and Breakfasts Kinsale


Ashgrove, Bandon Road, homepage.eircom.net/~ashgroveBB
Chart House, www.charthouse-kinsale.com
Cloisters, www.cloisterskinsale.com
Danabel Sleaveen, www.danabel.com
Desmond House, www.desmondhousekinsale.com
The Old Presbytery, www.oldpres.com
Rockview, www.rockviewbb.com
Sea Gull Guesthouse, www.taptavern.com
Woodlands House, www.woodlandskinsale.com
The Olde Bakery www.theoldebakery.com
Pier House, www.pierhousekinsale.com

Self Catering Kinsale


Belfry Kinsale, www.belfrykinsale.com
Boland Townhouse, www.bolandkinsale.com
Glebe Coach House Apartments, www.glebecountryhouse.ie
Friar's Lodge Holiday Homes, www.qualityholidayhomes.com
Kinsale Holiday Village, www.kinsaleholidayvillage.com
Inglenook, www.spiders.ie/kinsale
Oysterhaven Centre, www.oysterhaven.com
Pisces Scilly, www.pisceskinsale.com
Scilly House Rentals, www.holidayhousesinireland.com
Swan Creek Scilly, www.swancreekkinsale.com

Caravan Parks Kinsale


Garrettstown House Holiday Park, www.garrettstownhouse.com

Restaurants


Acton’s Hotel, www.actonshotelkinsale.com
Blue Haven Hotel, www.bluehavenkinsale.com
Carlton Hotel, www.carlton.ie/kinsale
Innishannon House Hotel, www.innishannon-hotel.ie
Trident Hotel, www.tridenthotel.com
White Lady Hotel, www.whiteladyhotelkinsale.ie
Crackpots Restaurant, www.crackpots.ie
Fishy Fishy Cafe, www.fishyfishy.ie
Hoby’s Restaurant, Tel: 021 477 2200
Jim Edward’s Restaurant, www.jimedwardskinsale.com
Jola’s Restaurant, www.jolasrestaurant.com
The Bulman, www.thebulman.com
Mama Mia, 021 477 4166
Man Friday,www.man-friday.net
Max’s Wine Bar, Tel: 021 477 2443
Toddies Restaurant, www.toddies.ie
The Shack www.theshackrestaurantireland.com
The White House, www.whitehouse-kinsale.ie

Irish Links


Hotel Breaks Ireland, www.goireland.com/special-offers
Clare Holiday Cottages http://www.imagineireland.com/

Contact 021.4772729, 086.8267656 or email: dermotryankinsale@gmail.com